Simply do as follows:

  1. Make sure you don't have any active NearPay cards, and your balance is 0. To get a card closed, please contact us in our live chat or at [email protected].

  2. Click on your name in the upper right corner of the Accounts tab;

  3. Select My account;

  4. Click Close account;

  5. Press Yes to confirm your decision.

That's it! You'll have 30 days to restore your account in case you change your mind.


P.S. We would be really grateful if you leave us some final feedback.

Did this answer your question?